Paper Creatures
Paper Creatures — Discarded & Found
Release date : Oct. 13, 2008
Label : Independent release
  1. Discarded & Found
  2. Take It
  3. Loveless Angels
  4. Outlines
  5. Digital Tears
  6. Revalations
  7. Everything
  8. Creepers
  9. Open Spaces
  10. Eyes Of Sin
  11. Sew Me
  12. She Wont Have It Any Other Way


facebooktwittergoogle plus

This playlist does not exist or has moved.

Paper Creatures was a 3 piece band formed by Steve Fowler with friends Celine Frewer and Guy Graham. The band focused mainly on studio production releasing a single album called “Discarded & Found” in 2006.

The music is a diverse mix of acoustic folk, rock, trip hop and electronica and features some stylish drumming from Nick Gaffaney, sax by Mark Hobson and guitar and bass by Steve Oskam. Though not widely distributed this is a good glowing album and continues to give the more you listen, a hidden gem produced at Clevetown Studios.